CUSTOMER SERVICE MAIN LINE:  407-665-7506

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
Exemptions
Sendy Shaffer, Exemption Coordinator
(407) 665-7556
sendy@scpafl.org

Customer Service
Alice Weinberg, Director
(407) 665-7555
alice@scpafl.org

Commercial Appraisal
Dexter Debose, Manager
(407) 665-7525
dexter@scpafl.org 
Residential Appraisal
Joe Reilly, Manager
(407)665-7511
joe@scpafl.org
Legal Assistant
Pam Strickland
(407) 665-7513
pam@scpafl.org  
Agricultural
Travis Walker, Agricultural Specialist
(407) 665-7544
travis@scpafl.org
Technology
Stephen Spence, Director
(407) 665-7510
stephen@scpafl.org
Tangible Personal Property
Angie Cardell, Manager
(407) 665-7503
angie@scpafl.org  

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY!

The Seminole County Property Appraiser's office is available by telephone, e-mail or at our office in person (at the address listed below). Customer Service may be contacted by calling 407-665-7506. If not certain which area you should contact for your inquiry, please call the Customer Service number first and you will directed to the appropriate staff member. For your convenience, a list of Directors, Managers and staff responsible for specific areas are listed above. Please do not e-mail multiple departments with the same question - we will direct your inquiry to the correct department and contact you immediately.

Our office, (1101 E. First Street, located in the County Services Building in Sanford) is open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM except on designated county holidays.

NEW EMAIL STATUTE EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2006

As required by Florida Statute 668.606 the following must be posted on an Agency's website that uses email;"Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."